About us

All our partners have vast experience in many areas of taxation, finance, accountancy and business advice over a wide range of businesses, from corporate clients and property investors, to individuals and companies in the entertainment industry.

David Cramer

David Cramer FCA

David became Senior Partner in 2005. His varied portfolio includes many clients in media and entertainment, property investment, a range of service sector clients and retailers. Providing companies with strategic advice, David also acts as director to a number of companies and sits on the leadership board as advisor to a number of charities.

david.cramer@blinkhorns.co.uk

Robert Kent

Robert Kent FCCA

Robert was made Managing Partner of Blinkhorns in 2005. Although looking after the accounting and taxation needs of individuals and companies in different sectors, Robert’s particular area of expertise is in the entertainment and media industry, representing many high profile individuals.

robert.kent@blinkhorns.co.uk

Graham Martin

Graham Martin FCCA ATII

Graham joined the firm in 1986 and is now the firm’s Tax Partner, advising our clients on complex personal, corporate and international tax issues. He combines this role with managing a large and varied portfolio of clients, many in the entertainment and media industry.


graham.martin@blinkhorns.co.uk

Mustafa Datoo

Mustafa Datoo FCA

Handling the firm’s corporate finance services, Mustafa is responsible for advising large corporate businesses on company tax issues, accounting matters and audits. He also deals with the personal tax affairs of barristers, dentists and several of the firm's high net worth individuals.

mustafa.datoo@blinkhorns.co.uk

Graham Stern

Graham Stern FCA

Graham joined the firm in 1982 and became a partner in 1986. He has a mixed portfolio of clients although many are in the entertainment sector. Graham is particularly knowledgeable on VAT and National Insurance issues and he advises clients across the firm in these areas.


graham.stern@blinkhorns.co.uk

Steve Wharton

Steve Wharton ACA

Having joined as a graduate trainee in
1988, Steve became a partner in 2000.
His principal area of work lies within the
entertainment sector, advising individuals
operating in theatre, film and television.
Steve's portfolio also includes companies
and individuals drawn from the creative
professions.

steve.wharton@blinkhorns.co.uk

Gregg Thomas

Gregg Thomas FCCA

Gregg joined Blinkhorns in 1997 and after qualifying in 1999, started working with Robert managing entertainment industry clients Having been made a partner in March 2008, Gregg also now manages the firm’s I.T. resources and oversees the graduate recruitment and training programme.

gregg.thomas@blinkhorns.co.uk